• What is Reset Swipes (Likes and Passes)?

      You can reset your Likes and Passes that didn't result in a Match.

      You'll get a second chance to Swipe through profiles that you didn't Match with and these users will also be able to Swipe you again.

      Best of all, your existing Matches won't go anywhere.

      Go to ☰ Menu → Premium & Extras and tap Reset Swipes.

      Favourites and Blocked profiles are not removed

      This is a separate paid feature and is not included with Premium.

    Didn't help? Contact Us