Premium members can reset their Likes and Passes that didn't result in a Match.
You'll get a second chance to Swipe through profiles that you didn't Match with and these users will also be able to Swipe you again.
Best of all, your existing Matches won't go anywhere.
☰ Menu → Your Premium and tap Reset Swipes.
Favourites and Blocked profiles are not removed
Premium members can Reset Swipes once a month.