If I favourite someone, do they know?

Favouriting a profile is like private bookmark to make it easier to find them again later.

The other user is never notified that you favourite them.

Still need help?

Contact us

To cancel Gold, see How do I cancel my muzmatch Gold subscription?

For technical support and general questions, email hello@muzmatch.com

For press enquiries, email marketing@muzmatch.com

We use cookies. Cookies collect information in a way that does not directly identify anyone. For more information on how these cookies work, please see our Cookie Policy. You can also Turn off Analytics.