How do I let another user view my photos?

MEN

Men can choose to have their photos Blurred Until Matched, meaning their photos are blurred to all non-Matched users.

They will only be made Visible when the match has shown hers.

WOMEN

Women can choose to have their photos Blurred. These users can choose to reveal their photos to their match at their choosing. Only then will his photos be visible if they were previously Blurred.

If your account is configured in this way and you wish to show your photos to a Match, tap the ••• button top right of the Chat and then Reveal photos/Swap photos.

Once unmatched or Blocked your photos return to being Blurred.

Still need help?

Contact us

To cancel Gold, see How do I cancel my muzmatch Gold subscription?

For technical support and general questions, email hello@muzmatch.com

For press enquiries, email marketing@muzmatch.com

We use cookies. Cookies collect information in a way that does not directly identify anyone. For more information on how these cookies work, please see our Cookie Policy. You can also Turn off Analytics.