If you wish to reset your Swipe history (all your Swipes and Swipes by others on your profile that didn't result in a Match) see How to Reset my Swipes. This will allow you to see and be seen again throughout muzmatch.
Some people want to temporarily go offline and not be shown to anyone on muzmatch at all during this time. To do this, go to
☰ Menu → Settings → Deactivate.
When you Log In again, your old profile will be reactivated and your account will be fully restored.
To permanently delete your account, please send an email request to firstname.lastname@example.org from the email address you registered with.
This policy is required to maintain adequate records in order to protect our members by ensuring the safest possible network.